ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

Admin And More = www.adminandmore.co.uk

Always Family Discounts = www.alwaysfamilydiscounts.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

AMJ Watch Services = www.facebook.com/amjwatches or www.amjwatchservices.co.uk 

Ansawell = www.Facebook.com/Ansawell or www.ansawell.com

Aquago = www.asirvia.com/aquago or Facebook www.facebook.com/aquago-344475815990715.

Arncliffe Hotel Blackpool =   www.blackpoolcentralhotels.com 

Auction House North East = www.auctionhouse.co.uk/northeast or call 0191 908 9691.

Bad Manners =  https://www.seetickets.com/event/bad-manners-live-northallerton-with-max-splodge/northallerton-town-hall/1141041

Barrel Of Laughs = www.barreloflaughs.co.uk

Bianca Marton Chocolates = http://www.biancamarton.com

Cassy’s Cards = Facebook = www.facebook.com/cassyscardsandgifts

Charlie Farran And His Band = www.charliefarranband.com

Charity Expert = www.charityexpert.net Call 01823 420 140 or Email info@charityexpert.net

Chat Heroes = http://www.chatheroes.com

Chilterns Dial-A-Ride = Call 01494 766 123.

Commercial And Wedding Photographer = www.miltonstonebanksphotography.co.uk  Call Milton 07917 151 872 Or Email mstonebanks@blueyonder.co.uk 

Conserve Conservatory = www.conserve.uk.com Or Call 07977 048 422.

Cotswolds Dog And Cats Home Shops = Visit Website www.cotswoldsdogsandcatshome.org.uk For Shops Locations.

Custom Shoes Designs = www.customshoesdesigns.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Dappers Tearoom = www.cwdappers.com Or Call 0191 435 3562.

David F Golightly = Call 01388 527068 / 07553 098 349.

Devine Gardens = Telephone 07732 425314 or Facebook = www.facebook.com/devinegardenslandscaping

DFY Party Planning = www.dfyparties.uk  Facebook www.facebook.com/DFYpartyplanning Or Call 07749 293 114.

Diddy dance = www.diddidance.com  

Dielle Music = www.diellemusic.com/gigs

Digency =  www.digency.net or Telephone 01635 229 160 .

Discount Gift Vouchers = www.discountgiftvouchers.co.uk

DJ Fedda Mobile Disco = www.djfeddamobiledisco.com or Telephone 01234 865 685 /  email booknow@djfeddas mobiledisco.com.

Jeff’s Drum Lessons = Call 07749 585 393 Or Email JeffsDrumLessons@gmail.com

Elite Mandatory Training = Telephone 01543 732143.

Engrave IT UK = Telephone 01494 533770 email sales@engrave-it.uk

Equihandee Horse Riding Aid = www.equihandee.co.uk Or Email info@equihandee.co.uk  

Evans Bistro = Telephone 0191 2526532 or email info@evansrestaurants.com.

Food Direct UK = www.fooddirectuk.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/fooddirectuk or Telephone 0800 6226163.

Fresh Domestic Services = www.facebook.com/freshdomestic

Giftz Galore = www.giftzgalore.tictail.com

Haze Promotion = www.facebook.com/hazepromotion Or Email ryhase@hotmail.com

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or Telephone 01189 444 209.

Home Education Supplies = www.homeeducationsupplies.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

I-Brow HD = www.facebook.com/spmuartistibrowhd Or Call 07889 482 437.

Igloo Music = Email info@igloomusic.co.uk.

Intersecure Retail ABC = www.intersecure.co.uk

Isoregs = www.isoregs.co.uk or Telephone 0208 9383680.

Kleeneze = www.workwithkleeneze.co.uk or Telephone 0800 0408997.

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Latin Nights Harrogate = www.latinnightsharrogate.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/latinnightsharrogate or email latinnightsharrogate@gmail.com.

Maji Muku = www.majimukuforest.com

Metallicus Fabrications = Call 07939 991 264 Or Facebook www.facebook.com/daveburnnicholls

Mind Over Matter Fitness And Nutrition = www.mindovermatterfitnessandnutrition.com or Telephone Megan 07773 675 884.

Mirfield Whites Club = Call 07503 676 593 Facebook = www.facebook.com/groups/mirfieldwhites lufc Or Email mirfieldwhites@gmail.com

Neighbourhood Network Merchants = Call Andy Sufrin on 0191 300 6226 Or Email ecom@sufrin.co.uk

Neighbourhood = www.bit.do/nextbigdeal 

Network B2B = www.networkb2b.co.uk

New Cleveland Sports Therapy Clinic = Telephone 07487 420345.

Newhay Lakes http://newhaylakes.com/ https://www.facebook.com/newhay.lakes.1/  Or Call 01757 638383.

North East Artificial Grass = Call 0191 594 7694.

Oburger Acton = www.oburger.co.uk

Pamper Parties By Aimee = www.pamperpartiesbyaimee.co.uk Or Facebook www.facebook.com/mypamperparties  

Pet Aware = www.pet-aware.co.uk

Pet Items Direct = www.petitemsdirect.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/petitemsdirect or Telephone 0800 6226163.

Pioneer Advertising Beacon = www.advertisingbeacon.co.uk Or Facebook www.facebook.com/advertisingbeacons

Poopdeck Restaurant Torbay = Telephone 01803 858681 or email enquiries@poopdeckrestaurant.com.

Poster Pigeon = www.posterpigeon.co.uk or Telephone 0845 850 2353.

 Premier Conservatories & Windows = Telephone 01635 246 768 or www.premierlc.co.uk

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 580 2031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Qua LET Y = www.qualety.co.uk

RBS Home Help Services = Telephone 0800 288 8711 or www.rbshomehelpservices.co.uk

Rezultz Hairsalon = Thorney Close Sunderland Telephone 0191 528 7155.

Ripon Music = www.facebook.com/riponmusic.uk or www.riponmusic.uk

Rite 4 Me = www.rite4me.co.uk

RL Roofing & Building = www.rlroofingandbuilding.co.uk

Salsa Classes = www.leandrocharanga.co.uk or Telephone 07805 662098.

Sarah J Life & Business Coach =  www.sarah-j.com Telephone 07531 228089 or email sarah@sarah-j.com.

Sax In The City = www.saxinthecitybristol.com Or Email saxinthecityduo@aol.co.uk

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Sheila Stamp Travel = www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/sheila.stamp

Springfield Training = http://www.springfieldtraining.com

Starlets Magical Dreams = www.starletsmagicaldreams.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Sylvia Best Fitness = www.sylviabestfitness.com

Syndromes Band = www.detourrecords.co.uk

Synergy Holistics = www.synergyholistics.co.uk

The Bounty Locker = www.thebountylocker.com

The Crafty Mum = www.thecraftymum.co.uk

Travel Counsellors = www.travelcounsellors.com/michelle.smith 

Uneek Staffing =  www.uneekstaffing.co.uk  or Telephone 0191 6911332.

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777.

Wedgewood Property Maintenance = Call Wedgewood 07951 432 783.

Wedgewood Joinery & Building = Call Wedgewood 07951 432 783.

Where In The Dark Book = Buy on Amazon and in all good Book Shops.

White Disk Cleaning = Telephone Mark 07951 532428 or Facebook www.facebook.com/whitediskcleaning 

Wilder’s Bar = 10 Carliol Square Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6UG Or Telephone 0191 2611449.

Wills And Estate Planning Legal Services = www.weplegal.co.uk or Telephone 07878 357781.

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please Telephone 07904 774051 or email chatandspin@gmail.com for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANDY ROWE

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

KEITH NAHON

KRYSTYNA

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK