ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS::

The Room Bandhttps://www.theroom.eu 

King Events = http://www.facebook.com/kingeventsnewcastle or 07710 014618

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Blades Barbers = https://www.facebook.com/Blades-Barbers-Tanning-Studio-182279728473268/

Bianca Marton Chocolates = http://www.biancamarton.com

Rezultz Hairsalon = Thorney Close Sunderland Telephone 0191 5287155

Springfield Training = http://www.springfieldtraining.com

Sheffield Jesus Centre = http://www.sheffieldjesuscentre.org.uk/ Telephone 0114 2521155.

Repair My Phone Line = http://www.repairmyphoneline.org

Dandystitch = http://www.dandystitch.co.uk

Rustic Woodland = http://www.rusticwoodland.com

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or 01189 444209

Combat Logos = Email combatlogos97@sky.com or Call Alan Ralph – 07809 718789

Chat Heroes = http://www.chatheroes.com

Cobra Financial Solutions Debt Collection Services = Call 0151 526 4222 or http://www.cobrafinancial.co.uk​

Flamin Brilliant Candles And Melts = http://www.facebook.com/flaminbrilliantcandlesandmelts

Substructure Building Contractors = https://substructure-building-contractors.co.uk

Aloe Matters = http://www.aloematters.myforever.biz/foreverfit

Nikki Kitt = http://www.psychicmediumnikkikitt.co.uk

Sachets r us = http://sachetsville.co.uk

Kids Books Online = http://www.kidsbooksonline.co.uk

Scarborough Hypnotherapy = http://www.scarborough-hypnotherapy.co.uk

Heart Medical = http://heartmedical.org.uk

Regency Hypnotherapy = http://www.regencyhypnotherapy.com OR FREEPHONE 0800 246 1017

Pal Entertainments = Telephone 07791 576 917#

Max Performance =Telephone  07434 937 400 OR EMAIL maximillian@maxperformance.biz 

True Delights = https://www.facebook.com/True-Delights-267896573659665/

Retaliation By Martin Wallace =  https://www.amazon.co.uk/s/ref=nb_sb_ss_i_2_11?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=retaliation+martin+wallace&sprefix=RETALIATION%2Caps%2C164&crid=EIW9N6G2P53O&rh=i%3Aaps%2Ck%3Aretaliation+martin+wallace

EMA Training = http://www.ematraining.co.uk

Out And About = CALL OR TEXT 07415 342 801

Discount Appliance Spares = https://www.discountappliancespares.com

Total Safes = https://www.totalsafes.co.uk or CALL 0161 819 6888

Lock Around The Clock = CONTACT JOHN ON 01451 861808 OR EMAIL lockroundtheclock@gmail.com

No Frills Cosmetics = http://www.nofrillscosmetics.co.uk

Imagine Dance And Theatrical Wear = CONTACT US ON 01924 367 603 TO DISCUSS YOUR REQUIREMENTS

Glenda Health And Wellbeing = https://www.facebook.com/glendahealthandwellbeing/

Lydian Events =  https://www.lydianevents.co.uk or Telephone 07890 202 375

Big Wealth Transfer = https://www.bigwealthtransfer.com

Lovely Little Gifts = https://www.facebook.com/lovelylittlegifts/

Great Elm Bookeepers = https://great-elm.co.uk

Task Junkies = http://www.taskjunkies.com

Rebecca Simmons Yonique = https://www.facebook.com/beautyboxbybex

CCC Valeting = http://www.cccvaleting.co.uk

Soundjunkies = https://www.facebook.com/Soundjunkiesstudios/ or Call 07725 912 140

Pen Telecom = Telephone 0208 150 9300 OR EMAIL info@pen-telecom.co.uk

Jam Crackers = https://www.jamcrackers.co.uk or CALL 01525 331 060 for a free quote

Johnston Handyman Services = https://www.facebook.com/JohnstonHandymanServices/ or CALL STEVEN ON 07830 141 119

Southwest Health And Safety Training = https://www.southwesthealthandsafety.com

Brandnewwalls Drives And Patios = https://www.facebook.com/Renderingdrivesandgardens/?hc_ref=SEARCH

Breeze Development = http://breezedevelopment.co.uk

Swiss Cottage Bed and Breakfast = www.swisscottagebedandbreakfast.co.uk/book

Wellowfest = https://wellowfest.co.uk

Maid2gether = www.maid2gether.com Or Call 0800 7797 050

Rite 4 Me = www.rite4me.co.uk 

Ten Things To Know = www.10thingstoknow.info

My Own Tutor Excel = Email = info@myowntutorexcel.co.uk

A To Z Finance = Telephone 07912 642 236

Weddings With Distinction = Telephone 01388 417 337 OR www.weddingswithdistinction.co.uk

Toni Belle = www.tonibelle.com 

Starlets Magical Dreams = www.starletsmagicaldreams.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163

Always Family Discounts = www.alwaysfamilydiscounts.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163

Ska Karz = Telephone Pete 07851 220168

Steffi’s Cakes = www.facebook.com/steffiscupcakes03 Or Email steffi_harris03@hotmail.com

Wilder’s Bar = 10 Carliol Square Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6UG Or Telephone 0191 261 1449.

Brushstrokes Professional Decorating = Telephone Steve 01642 281 547 / 07811 321 520 Or stevelenaghan@virginmedia.com

A68 Furniture Tow Law County Durham = Telephone 07973 954284

SJS Flooring & Carpets = http://www.sjsflooringandcarpets.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/sjsflooringandcarpets  Telephone 0161 222 8440

James Guttering Services = www.jamesgutteringservices.com Or Telephone 07887 744847

Charlie Farran & His Rhythm and Blues Band = www.charliefarranband.com 

Alba Sports Nutrition = www.albasportsnutrition.co.uk 

Randles Plumbing And Maintenance = www.randlesplumbing.com Or Telephone 01287 348 518 / 07947 609770

Bumble Websites = www.bumblewebsites.co.uk 

Discount Gift Vouchers = www.discountgiftvouchers.co.uk

Chunky Design = www.chunkydesign.com Or Telephone 0203 468 1718

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163

Direct Site Solutions = Telephone John 07379 379075

Cubic Hospitality = www.cubichospitality.com Or Telephone Amanda 0203 662 3647

Eat At 21 = www.eatat21.co.uk Or www.facebook.com/eatat21

Valentine Weddings = www.valentineweddings.co.uk

Operation Fitness = www.facebook.com/OperationFitnessNorthEast/?hc_ref=SEARCH Or Telephone 07979 858055

Qua LET Y = www.qualety.co.uk

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777

KC Health Wealth & Happiness = Telephone Ken 07398 333782 Or Email kcforever-healthwealthhappiness.fun

Go Big Wealth = www.gobigwealth.com Or Email joinulrik@gmail.com

Home Education Supplies = www.homeeducationsupplies.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163

LG SME Consulting = www.lgsmeconsulting.co.uk

Red Angel Hair Salon = www.facebook.com/readangel-hyde Or Telephone 0161 368 0626

Travel Counsellors = www.travelcounsellors/garywilson

Washington Juniors Football Club = www.washingtonjuniorsfc.co.uk

Cambridge Weight Plan Centre = Telephone Les Beazley 07515 390814

Custom Shoes Designs = www.customshoesdesigns.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163

I C Davison Windows = Telephone 0800 130 3418

David F Golightly = Telephone 01388 527 068 Or 07553 098349

Vella Taekwondo = www.vellataekwondo.com Or Telephone 07787 126434

Cry Of The Fish Eagle = Peter Rimmer www.facebook.com/peterrimmerauthor

Veterans Response = www.facebook.com/VeteransResponse

A Y Investigations = www.ayinvestigations.co.uk Or Telephone 01273 733 353 / 07821 964185

Sherburn Barbers = www.sherburnbarbers.co.uk Or Telephone 07933 252556

The Business Success Consultant = www.thebusinesssuccessconsultant.com

AJ Productions = www.ajproductions.tv

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please Telephone 07904 774051 or email chatandspin@gmail.com for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

ROBERT BARRIE

ANDY ROWE