ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

Abbots Wood Hair And Beauty Salon = https://www.facebook.com/Abbots-Wood-755323177869995/ Or Telephone 01244 374 345.

Admin And More = www.adminandmore.co.uk or call 01933 428151.

AH Escapes = www.ahescapes.co.uk Or Telephone 0203 539 4617.

AJ Productions = www.ajproductions.tv

Always Family Discounts = www.alwaysfamilydiscounts.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Appollo Gas Services = Telephone 0191 414 5555.

ATF Kickboxing = www.atechfitness.co.uk OR call 07891 618 326.

A Y Investigations = www.ayinvestigations.co.uk Or Telephone 01273 733 353 / 07821 964185.

Beauty By Nina = Telephone 07722 174 490.

Beautique Hair Services = www.facebook.com/lolamobilehairdressing17 or call 07463 723 005.

Belinda Buxton Photography = www.belinda-buxton-photography.co.uk 

Bianca Marton Chocolates = http://www.biancamarton.com

Big Steps Little Feet Chronic Pain = www.facebook.com/Bigstepslittlefeetchronicpain Or Email Bigstepslittlefeet@myself.com

Blades Barbers = https://www.facebook.com/Blades-Barbers-Tanning-Studio-182279728473268/

Cailean Mortgages = www.caileanmortgages.com or call 0131 510 7071.

Cambridge Weight Plan Centre = Telephone Les Beazley 07515 390814.

Charlie Farran & His Rhythm and Blues Band = www.charliefarranband.com 

Chat Heroes = http://www.chatheroes.com

Christopher Walker UPVC = www.facebook.com/christopherwalkerupvc

Combat Logos = Email combatlogos97@sky.com or Call Alan Ralph – 07809 718789.

Courier Service = Call or Text for booking 07502 482 973 .

Custom Shoes Designs = www.customshoesdesigns.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Detox Juices =  www.notjustjuice.co.uk or Telephone 07709 169 997.

Diabetes = d.thompson42@ntlworld.com or lynn.thompson12@ntlworld.com 

Digency =  www.digency.net or Telephone 01635 229 160 .

Discount Gift Vouchers = www.discountgiftvouchers.co.uk

DJ Fedda Mobile Disco = www.djfeddamobiledisco.com or Telephone 01234 865 685 /  email booknow@djfeddas mobiledisco.com.

Fabric Circus http://fabriccircus.uk/ or https://www.facebook.com/www.fabriccircus.uk/

Floor Co = https://www.facebook.com/floorco-140021689730950/

Focus4people = www.focus4people.com

Get Fit With Athena = www.getfitwithathena.co.uk

Golden Egg Recuritment = www.goldeneggrecruiting.com or info@goldeneggrecruiting.com

Good Habit Shopper = Email Krystyna on mail@goodhabitshopper.net

Hang 5 Skate Park = www.hang5skatepark.com or https://crowdfunding.justgiving.com/stefany-simpson

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or 01189 444 209.

Home Education Supplies = www.homeeducationsupplies.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Jale Sports = www.jalesports.co.uk or visit us at Unit 331 South Shields Business Works South Shields Tyne and Wear.

Jam Crackers = https://www.jamcrackers.co.uk or CALL 01525 331 060 for a free quote.

John W Pattison Photography = www.johnwpattisonphotography.com  or Telephone John 07931 319147.

Keith Nahon Voice-over = Email iankeithnahon@gmail.com.

King Events = http://www.facebook.com/kingeventsnewcastle or 07710 014 618.

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Let’s Connect U Ltd = Telephone Lyndsay or Gemma 07834 240 750 & 07850 188 322 Or https://www.facebook.com/Lets-Connect-U-Ltd-613888062139297/

Lifestyle Fitness Hugh Baird = https://www.lifestylefitness.co.uk/bootle-hugh-baird-college  Or Telephone 07880 388 010.

Little Corner Cakes = www.littlecornercakes.co.uk

Lucizaid = www.lucizaid.com, email lucizaid@gmail.com or call 07849 897 959 and 07590 669 122.

Marian Radu Photography = Telephone 07377 579 576.

Max Performance =Telephone  07434 937 400 or Email maximillian@maxperformance.biz 

Mind Over Matter Fitness And Nutrition = www.mindovermatterfitnessandnutrition.com or Telephone Megan 07773 675 884.

Momentum Business Services =  www.momentumbusinessservices.co.uk 

Monkey’s Emporium = Unit 635 Stables Market. Camden London or Telephone 07546 997 651.

My Forever = www.aloematters.myforever.biz/personal-website 

Newhay Lakes = http://newhaylakes.com/ Or https://www.facebook.com/newhay.lakes.1/ Telephone 01757 638383.

Nikki Kitt Psychic Medium = http://www.psychicmediumnikkikitt.co.uk

Not Just Juice Snack Bar = www.notjustjuice.co.uk 

Not Just Travel = Telephone 0333 577 7707.

N.W.0. The Networking World Of Opportunities = www.nwoconsulting.co.uk/managingcosts

Paws For 5 Canine Cafe = 9 Marlbourgh Seaham County Durham or www.facebook.com/pawsfor5

Poster Pigeon = www.posterpigeon.co.uk or Telephone 0845 850 2353.

Premier Conservatories & Windows = Telephone 01635 246 768 or www.premierlc.co.uk

Qua LET Y = www.qualety.co.uk

Randles Plumbing And Maintenance = www.randlesplumbing.com Or Telephone 01287 348 518 / 07947 609 770.

RBS Home Help Services = Telephone 0800 288 8711 or www.rbshomehelpservices.co.uk

Ready 4 Change Hypnotherapy = Brierley Hill, West Midlands or Telephone 07913 232 952.

Reflex N Reiki = www.reflexandreiki.com

Repair My Phone Line = http://www.repairmyphoneline.org

Rezultz Hairsalon = Thorney Close Sunderland Telephone 0191 528 7155.

Ripon Music = www.facebook.com/riponmusic.uk or www.riponmusic.uk

Rite 4 Me = www.rite4me.co.uk

Rustic Woodland = http://www.rusticwoodland.com

Safe Haven 4 Donkey’s = Telephone 01444 470 136 or www.safehaven4donkeys.org 

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Simply Magical Photography = www.simplymagicalphotography.co.uk  or Telephone Carol & Tony 01952 764 892.

Ska Karz = Telephone Pete 07851 220 168.

Smart Cabs = Telephone 0191 486 2005.

SOS Oven Cleaning =Telephone Jeff 07746 599 249.

Splendor Diamonds = www.splendordiamonds.co.uk

Springfield Training = http://www.springfieldtraining.com

Starlets Magical Dreams = www.starletsmagicaldreams.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Substructure Building Contractors = https://substructure-building-contractors.co.uk

Susan Shirley Consulting = Telephone  0203 893 8109 or 07736 720 362.

Syndromes Band = www.detourrecords.co.uk

Tao Dragons Self Defence And Martial Arts = Telephone 07950 031 280.

Technogem = www.technogem.info 

The Brow Specialist = www.thebrowspecialist.co.uk or Telephone 01243 827 936.

The Circle Brighton = www.thecirclestudios.com

The Gym Cheltenham = www.thegymcheltenham.co.uk 

The Haute Epine Guesthouse = Telephone 01803 296 359.

The Lovely Wedding Company = www.thelovelyweddingcompany.com

The Room Band = https://www.theroom.eu

Uaccounts = Telephone 0345 241 5344 or www.uaccounts.co.uk

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777.

Veterans Response = www.facebook.com/VeteransResponse

Vicky & Co = www.vickyandco or Telephone 07815 137683.

Vitae Financial Solution = www.vitaefinancialsolutions.co.uk Telephone 01274 397 399 Email Info@vitaefinancialsolutions.co.uk or www.facebook.com/vitaefinancialsolutions

Washington And Seishin Judokwai = https://www.facebook.com/groups/271598786592136/?hc_ref=ARQFQsTxVi7o3y1ZtjcYjc-8Z-HEad2AuKlKCINGNDS5bwtIInnEI6SqI5Sj7OSnbZY or Telephone David 07836 780 220.

Washington Gazette = https://www.facebook.com/washingtongazette/

Wilder’s Bar = 10 Carliol Square Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6UG Or Telephone 0191 261 1449.

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please Telephone 07904 774051 or email chatandspin@gmail.com for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANDY ROWE

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

KEITH NAHON

KRYSTYNA

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK