ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

Always Family Discounts = www.alwaysfamilydiscounts.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Aquago = www.asirvia.com/aquago or Facebook www.facebook.com/aquago-344475815990715.

ATF Kickboxing = www.atechfitness.co.uk OR call 07891 618 326.

Beautique Hair Services = www.facebook.com/lolamobilehairdressing17 or call 07463 723 005.

Belinda Buxton Photography = www.belinda-buxton-photography.co.uk 

Bianca Marton Chocolates = http://www.biancamarton.com

Blades Barbers = https://www.facebook.com/Blades-Barbers-Tanning-Studio-182279728473268/

The Brow Specialist = www.thebrowspecialist.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/Donna.TheBrowSpecialist or call 01243 827936.

Cailean Mortgages = www.caileanmortgages.com or call 0131 510 7071.

Cassy’s Cards = Facebook = www.facebook.com/cassyscardsandgifts

Charity Expert = www.charityexpert.net Email = info@charityexpert.net or call 01823 420140.

Chat Heroes = http://www.chatheroes.com

Christopher Walker UPVC = www.facebook.com/christopherwalkerupvc

Combat Logos = Email combatlogos97@sky.com or Call Alan Ralph – 07809 718789.

Courier Service = Call or Text for booking 07502 482 973 .

Custom Shoes Designs = www.customshoesdesigns.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Detox Juices =  www.notjustjuice.co.uk or Telephone 07709 169 997.

Devine Gardens = Telephone 07732 425314 or Facebook = www.facebook.com/devinegardenslandscaping

Dielle Music = www.diellemusic.com/gigs

Digency =  www.digency.net or Telephone 01635 229 160 .

Discount Gift Vouchers = www.discountgiftvouchers.co.uk

DJ Fedda Mobile Disco = www.djfeddamobiledisco.com or Telephone 01234 865 685 /  email booknow@djfeddas mobiledisco.com.

Elite Mandatory Training = Telephone 01543 732143.

Engrave IT UK = Telephone 01494 533770 email sales@engrave-it.uk

Evans Bistro = Telephone 0191 2526532 or email info@evansrestaurants.com.

Fabric Circus http://fabriccircus.uk/ or https://www.facebook.com/www.fabriccircus.uk/

Floor Co = https://www.facebook.com/floorco-140021689730950/

Focus4people = www.focus4people.com

Food Direct UK = www.fooddirectuk.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/fooddirectuk or Telephone 0800 6226163.

Get Fit With Athena = www.getfitwithathena.co.uk

Giftz Galore = www.giftzgalore.tictail.com

Good Habit Shopper = Email Krystyna on mail@goodhabitshopper.net

Haze Promotion = Facebook = www.facebook.com/HazePromotion or email ryhase@hotmail.com.

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or Telephone 01189 444 209.

Home Education Supplies = www.homeeducationsupplies.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Igloo Music = Email info@igloomusic.co.uk.

Isoregs = www.isoregs.co.uk or Telephone 0208 9383680.

Jale Sports = www.jalesports.co.uk or visit us at Unit 331 South Shields Business Works South Shields Tyne and Wear.

Jam Crackers = https://www.jamcrackers.co.uk or Telephone 01525 331 060 for a free quote.

John W Pattison Photography = www.johnwpattisonphotography.com  or Telephone John 07931 319147.

King Events = http://www.facebook.com/kingeventsnewcastle or Telephone 07710 014 618.

Kleeneze = www.workwithkleeneze.co.uk or Telephone 0800 0408997.

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Latin Nights Harrogate = www.latinnightsharrogate.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/latinnightsharrogate or email latinnightsharrogate@gmail.com.

Little Corner Cakes = www.littlecornercakes.co.uk

Lucizaid = www.lucizaid.com, email lucizaid@gmail.com or Telephone 07849 897 959 and 07590 669 122.

Maji Muku = www.majimukuforest.com

Marian Radu Photography = Telephone 07377 579 576.

Mind Over Matter Fitness And Nutrition = www.mindovermatterfitnessandnutrition.com or Telephone Megan 07773 675 884.

Momentum Business Services =  www.momentumbusinessservices.co.uk 

Monkey’s Emporium = Unit 635 Stables Market. Camden London or Telephone 07546 997 651.

My Forever = www.aloematters.myforever.biz/personal-website 

Newhay Lakes = http://newhaylakes.com/ Or https://www.facebook.com/newhay.lakes.1/ Telephone 01757 638383.

New Cleveland Sports Therapy Clinic = Telephone 07487 420345.

Nikki Kitt Psychic Medium = http://www.psychicmediumnikkikitt.co.uk

Not Just Juice Snack Bar = www.notjustjuice.co.uk 

Not Just Travel = Telephone 0333 577 7707.

N.W.0. The Networking World Of Opportunities = www.nwoconsulting.co.uk/managingcosts

Oburger Acton = www.oburger.co.uk

Paws For 5 Canine Cafe = 9 Marlbourgh Seaham County Durham or www.facebook.com/pawsfor5

Pet Aware = www.pet-aware.co.uk

Pet Items Direct = www.petitemsdirect.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/petitemsdirect or Telephone 0800 6226163.

Poopdeck Restaurant Torbay = Telephone 01803 858681 or email enquiries@poopdeckrestaurant.com.

Poster Pigeon = www.posterpigeon.co.uk or Telephone 0845 850 2353.

 Premier Conservatories & Windows = Telephone 01635 246 768 or www.premierlc.co.uk

Qua LET Y = www.qualety.co.uk

RBS Home Help Services = Telephone 0800 288 8711 or www.rbshomehelpservices.co.uk

Ready 4 Change Hypnotherapy = Brierley Hill, West Midlands or Telephone 07913 232 952.

Reflex N Reiki = www.reflexandreiki.com

Repair My Phone Line = http://www.repairmyphoneline.org

Rezultz Hairsalon = Thorney Close Sunderland Telephone 0191 528 7155.

Ripon Music = www.facebook.com/riponmusic.uk or www.riponmusic.uk

Rite 4 Me = www.rite4me.co.uk

RL Roofing & Building = www.rlroofingandbuilding.co.uk

Safe Haven 4 Donkey’s = Telephone 01444 470 136 or www.safehaven4donkeys.org 

Salsa Classes = www.leandrocharanga.co.uk or Telephone 07805 662098.

Sarah J Life & Business Coach =  www.sarah-j.com Telephone 07531 228089 or email sarah@sarah-j.com.

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

Sheila Stamp Travel = www.travelcounsellors.co.uk/sheila.stamp

Simply Magical Photography = www.simplymagicalphotography.co.uk  or Telephone Carol & Tony 01952 764 892.

SOS Oven Cleaning =Telephone Jeff 07746 599 249.

Springfield Training = http://www.springfieldtraining.com

Starlets Magical Dreams = www.starletsmagicaldreams.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Susan Shirley Consulting = Telephone  0203 893 8109 or 07736 720 362.

Syndromes Band = www.detourrecords.co.uk

Tao Dragons Self Defence And Martial Arts = Telephone 07950 031 280.

The Gym Cheltenham = www.thegymcheltenham.co.uk 

The Haute Epine Guesthouse = Telephone 01803 296 359.

The Lovely Wedding Company = www.thelovelyweddingcompany.com Telephone 07496 614582 or Email Info@thelovelyweddingcompany.com

The Room Band = https://www.theroom.eu

Travel Counsellors = www.travelcounsellors.com/michelle.smith 

Uaccounts = Telephone 0345 241 5344 or www.uaccounts.co.uk

Uneek Staffing =  www.uneekstaffing.co.uk  or Telephone 0191 6911332.

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777.

Vicky & Co = www.vickyandco or Telephone 07815 137683.

Vitae Financial Solution = www.vitaefinancialsolutions.co.uk Telephone 01274 397 399 Email Info@vitaefinancialsolutions.co.uk or www.facebook.com/vitaefinancialsolutions

Washington And Seishin Judokwai = https://www.facebook.com/groups/271598786592136/?hc_ref=ARQFQsTxVi7o3y1ZtjcYjc-8Z-HEad2AuKlKCINGNDS5bwtIInnEI6SqI5Sj7OSnbZY or Telephone David 07836 780 220.

Where In The Dark Book = Buy on Amazon and in all good Book Shops.

White Disk Cleaning = Telephone Mark 07951 532428 or Facebook www.facebook.com/whitediskcleaning 

Wilder’s Bar = 10 Carliol Square Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6UG Or Telephone 0191 2611449.

Wills And Estate Planning Legal Services = www.weplegal.co.uk or Telephone 07878 357781.

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please Telephone 07904 774051 or email chatandspin@gmail.com for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANDY ROWE

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

KEITH NAHON

KRYSTYNA

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK