ADVERTISERS ON CHAT AND SPIN RADIO

THE CURRENT ADVERTISERS ON OUR STATION (www.chatandspinradio.com) AS FOLLOWS:

Admin And More = www.adminandmore.co.uk

Alternative Shopping World = www.alternativeshoppingworld.comwww.facebook.com/alternative shoppingworld, www.facebook.com/groups/alternativeshoppingworld

Always Family Discounts = www.alwaysfamilydiscounts.co.uk Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

AMJ Watch Services = www.facebook.com/amjwatches or www.amjwatchservices.co.uk 

Ansawell = www.Facebook.com/Ansawell or www.ansawell.com

Aquago = www.asirvia.com/aquago or Facebook www.facebook.com/aquago-344475815990715.

Armstrong Academics = www.facebook.com/armstrong-academics189189714585041 or Email armstrongacademics@gmail.com

Arncliffe Hotel Blackpool =   www.blackpoolcentralhotels.com 

Ashington Embroidery = www.ashingtonembroideryservices.co.uk 

Auction House North East = www.auctionhouse.co.uk/northeast or call 0191 908 9691

Autism Isolation No More = www.autismisolationnomore.com

Bad Manners =  https://www.seetickets.com/event/bad-manners-live-northallerton-with-max-splodge/northallerton-town-hall/1141041

Barrel Of Laughs = www.barreloflaughs.co.uk

Bianca Marton Chocolates = http://www.biancamarton.com

Bill And Ben The Cartoon Men = www.billandbenthecartoonmen.com

BMF Construction = Call 07572 609 035.

Chat Heroes = http://www.chatheroes.com

Chilterns Dial-A-Ride = Call 01494 766 123.

Commercial And Wedding Photographer = www.miltonstonebanksphotography.co.uk  Call Milton 07917 151 872 Or Email mstonebanks@blueyonder.co.uk 

Conserve Conservatory Roof Insulation = www.conserve.uk.com Or Call 07977 048 422.

Cotswolds Dog And Cats Home Shops = Visit Website www.cotswoldsdogsandcatshome.org.uk For Shops Locations.

Custom Shoes Designs = www.customshoesdesigns.com Or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Dappers Tearoom = www.cwdappers.com Or Call 0191 435 3562.

DFY Party Planning = www.dfyparties.uk  Facebook www.facebook.com/DFYpartyplanning Or Call 07749 293 114.

Diddi Dance = www.diddidance.com  

Discount Gift Vouchers = www.discountgiftvouchers.co.uk

Jeff’s Drum Lessons = Call 07749 585 393 Or Email JeffsDrumLessons@gmail.com

Equihandee Horse Riding Aid = www.equihandee.co.uk Or Email info@equihandee.co.uk  

Finishing Touch Hair And Beauty = www.finishingtouchhairandbeauty.co.uk Or Call 0161 904 9990.

Food Direct UK = www.fooddirectuk.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/fooddirectuk or Telephone 0800 6226163.

Fresh Domestic Services = www.facebook.com/freshdomestic

Hemp CBD Oils = www.hempcbdoils.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10 = http://www.hireadinghotel.com or Telephone 01189 444 209.

Holistic Care For The Elderly = Call Angela on 07860 806 230.

Home Education Supplies = www.homeeducationsupplies.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

I-Brow HD = Call = 07889 482 437 Or www.facebook.com/beautywithin2005

Intersecure Retail ABC = www.intersecure.co.uk

Knight Owl Security = https://m.facebook.com/knight.owl.sec2013/

Latin Nights Harrogate = www.latinnightsharrogate.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/latinnightsharrogate or email latinnightsharrogate@gmail.com.

Metallicus Fabrications = Call 07939 991 264 Or Facebook www.facebook.com/daveburnnicholls

Mirfield Whites Club = Call 07503 676 593 Facebook = www.facebook.com/groups/mirfieldwhites lufc Or Email mirfieldwhites@gmail.com

Neighbourhood = www.bit.do/nextbigdeal 

Neighbourhood Network Merchants = Call Andy Sufrin on 0191 300 6226 Or Email ecom@sufrin.co.uk

Network B2B = www.networkb2b.co.uk

North East Artificial Grass = Call 0191 594 7694.

North East Premier Wills = www.premierwillsltd.co.uk

Pamper Parties By Aimee = www.pamperpartiesbyaimee.co.uk Or Facebook www.facebook.com/mypamperparties  

Pet Items Direct = www.petitemsdirect.co.uk Facebook = www.facebook.com/petitemsdirect or Telephone 0800 6226163.

PG Legal Solicitors = Call 0191 466 1080.

Pioneer Advertising Beacon = www.advertisingbeacon.co.uk Or Facebook www.facebook.com/advertisingbeacons

Poopdeck Restaurant Torbay = Telephone 01803 858681 or email enquiries@poopdeckrestaurant.com.

Print & Mail Runner = Call 0191 580 2031 Or www.pm-runner.co.uk 

Qua LET Y = www.qualety.co.uk

Rezultz Hairsalon = Thorney Close Sunderland Telephone 0191 528 7155.

Rite 4 Me = www.rite4me.co.uk

RL Roofing & Building = www.rlroofingandbuilding.co.uk

Salsa Classes = www.leandrocharanga.co.uk or Telephone 07805 662098.

Sax In The City = www.saxinthecitybristol.com Or Email saxinthecityduo@aol.co.uk

Scooby’s Jewellery Emporium = www.scoobysjewelleryandcrafts.com

Settle Injury Clinic = Call Dave Bryant on 07931 255 238 Or www.settleinjuryclinic.co.uk

Sharon Spink Actor = https://www.sharonspink.co.uk or https://www.facebook.com/SharonSpinkActor

SMQ Group = Call Julie on 0191 440 3938 or 07733 280 461.

Spiritual Hart Healing And Teaching Sanctuary = www.spiritualhart.co.uk

Sport Support Therapy = www.facebook.com/sstherapyandtraining Or Call 07915 852 517.

Springfield Training = http://www.springfieldtraining.com

Starlets Magical Dreams = www.starletsmagicaldreams.co.uk or Telephone 0800 622 6163.

Sylvia Best Fitness = www.sylviabestfitness.com

Synergy Holistics = www.synergyholistics.co.uk

The Bounty Locker = www.thebountylocker.com

The Easy Learning Shop = Call 07938 175 023 Or www.facebook.com/the easy learningshop

The Crafty Mum = www.thecraftymum.co.uk

UK Shopping Direct = www.ukshoppingidrect.com Or www.facebook.com/ukshoppingdirect

VA Team Ltd = Text ASSIST 60 777.

VPS Solutions = www.vps-solutions.co.uk

We Get Digital = www.wegetdigital.co.uk 

Wedgewood Joinery & Building = Call Wedgewood 07951 432 783.

Wedgewood Property Maintenance = Call Wedgewood 07951 432 783.

White Horse Pub = Call 01920 464 433. Wareside Hertfordshire.

Wilder’s Bar = 10 Carliol Square Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 6UG Or Telephone 0191 2611449.

Wills And Estate Planning Legal Services = www.weplegal.co.uk or Telephone 07878 357781.

PLEASE SUPPORT THE ADVERTISERS.

If you would like to Advertise on Chat And Spin Radio 2 MONTHS FOR £20 (BUY ONE GET ONE FREE) please email chatandspin@gmail.com for further information.

VOICE-OVERS FOR ADVERTS

ANDREA BLACK

ANDY ROWE

GRAHAM CREGG

KAREN SWAN

KRYSTYNA

ROBERT BARRIE

SHARON SPINK

STEVE